Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
Summer Networking Event - Kava Coffee House (Howell, NJ)
8/7/2019
Location: North Howell, New Jersey    Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
THIS EVENT HAS BEEN POSTPONED - Summer Networking Event - Stark Archery
7/31/2019
Location: South Hackensack, New Jersey   
 

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
CLE Breakfast: Navigating the Nexus Between Secular & Jewish Courts
7/17/2019
Location: Hackensack, New Jersey    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
Business, Banter & Bagels Networking Breakfast (Hackensack)
6/13/2019
Location: Hackensack, New Jersey    Time: 8:30 AM- 9:45 AM
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
From Sinai to the Supreme Court: Topics in Jewish & American Law - Part V
5/29/2019
Location: Livingston, New Jersey    Time: 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
From Sinai to the Supreme Court: Topics in Jewish & American Law - Part IV
5/22/2019
Location: Livingston, New Jersey    Time: 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
From Sinai to the Supreme Court: Topics in Jewish & American Law - Part III
5/15/2019
Location: Livingston, New Jersey    Time: 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
CLE Lunch & Learn - BDS & The First Amendment
4/11/2019
Location: Hackensack, New Jersey    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:45 pm
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
From Sinai to the Supreme Court: Topics in Jewish & American Law - Part II
4/10/2019
Location: Livingston, New Jersey    Time: 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
Business, Banter & Bagels Networking Breakfast (Lakewood)/Presentation: Knock Out Networking!
4/5/2019
Location: Lakewood, New Jersey    Time: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
From Sinai to the Supreme Court: Topics in Jewish & American Law - Part I
4/3/2019
Location: Livingston, New Jersey    Time: 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
Business, Banter & Bagels Networking Breakfast (Hackensack)
3/28/2019
Location: Hackensack, New Jersey    Time: 8:30 am - 9:45 am
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
CLE Lunch- Valuation 101: Demystifying the Mystery
3/12/2019
Location: Hackensack, New Jersey    Time: 12:00 PM- 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association of Jewish Attorneys

201-992-3157 • info@aja.com

DISCLAIMER