Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
RESCHEDULED (stay tuned for more information) -Staying Out of IP Trouble Online and on Social Media
11/14/2019
Location: Bloomfield, New Jersey    Time: 8:30 AM- 10:15 AM
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
Recent Developments in New Jersey Attorney Ethics Law
11/12/2019
Location: Livingston    Time: 7:00 pm-9:30 pm
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
Lakewood CLE Bundle- 4 CLE credits!
11/1/2019
Location: Lakewood, New Jersey    Time: 8:30 AM- 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
What All Attorneys Need to Know About the 2020 Presidential Election & Political Activity Compliance
10/30/2019
Location: Hackensack, New Jersey    Time: 8:30 AM- 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Recent Developments in New Jersey Attorney Ethics Law
9/24/2019
Location: Paramus, New Jersey    Time: 8:30 AM- 10:15 AM
 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
Summer Networking Event - Kava Coffee House (Howell, NJ)
8/7/2019
Location: North Howell, New Jersey    Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
THIS EVENT HAS BEEN POSTPONED - Summer Networking Event - Stark Archery
7/31/2019
Location: South Hackensack, New Jersey   
 

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
CLE Breakfast: Navigating the Nexus Between Secular & Jewish Courts
7/17/2019
Location: Hackensack, New Jersey    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
Business, Banter & Bagels Networking Breakfast (Hackensack)
6/13/2019
Location: Hackensack, New Jersey    Time: 8:30 AM- 9:45 AM
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
From Sinai to the Supreme Court: Topics in Jewish & American Law - Part V
5/29/2019
Location: Livingston, New Jersey    Time: 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
From Sinai to the Supreme Court: Topics in Jewish & American Law - Part IV
5/22/2019
Location: Livingston, New Jersey    Time: 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
From Sinai to the Supreme Court: Topics in Jewish & American Law - Part III
5/15/2019
Location: Livingston, New Jersey    Time: 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
CLE Lunch & Learn - BDS & The First Amendment
4/11/2019
Location: Hackensack, New Jersey    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:45 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association of Jewish Attorneys

201-992-3157 • info@aja.com

DISCLAIMER